Organization committee/The board of DSTH

Mads Nybo (President)
Email: mads.nybo@rsyd.dk

Thomas Kümler (Vice-president)
Email: tkumler@dadlnet.dk

Kasper Gymoese Berthelsen
Email: kasper.berthelsen@rn.dk

Mariann Tang
Email: mariann.tang@ki.au.dk

Rune Larsen
Email: runla@regionsjaelland.dk

Anita Sylvest Andersen
Email: anita.sylvest.andersen@regionh.dk

Maja Hellfritzsch Poulsen
Email: mmhellfritzsch@health.sdu.dk

Annette Dam Fialla
Email: annette.fialla@rsyd.dk

Peter Kampmann
Email: Peter.Kampmann@regionh.dk

 

Hotel

Booking and Conference Consultancy
Aastvej 10
DK-7190 Billund, Denmark
Tel. +45 7533 1244
Email: conference@LEGOLAND.dk

Room reservations
Tel. +45 7951 1350
Email: reservation@LEGOLAND.dk

Table reservations in the restaurants
Tel. +45 7533 1244
Email: conference@LEGOLAND.dk

Sales department
Tel. +45 7951 1347
EMail: sales@LEGOLAND.dk

 

About DSTH

The Danish Society on Thrombosis and Hemostasis was founded in 1993 in order to establish a common forum for persons involved in thrombosis and hemostasis. Visit www.dsth.dk

Our sponsors and exhibitors